JOIN US on Saturday May 20th, 2017

SECOND ANNUAL Muskoka 2/4 Craft Beer Festival

River Mill Park - Downtown Huntsville - noon to 6pm

Tickets are $20.00 in advance (includes a 5oz Beer Mug and (3)  beer coupons)

BUY TICKETS  www.algonquintheatre.ca

FEATURED Q&A read here



Beau's All Natural Brewing Compay beaus.ca

Cowbell Brewing  cowbellbrewing.com

Highlander Brew Company highlanderbrewco.com

Muskoka Brewery muskokabrewery.com

The Publican House Brewery publicanhousebrewery.com

Sawdust City Brewing Company sawdustcitybrewing.com

Thornbury Village Cidery & Brewery  thornbury.co

Whitewater Brewing Company whitewaterbeer.ca

Old Flame Brewery oldflamebrewingco.ca

St-Ambroise McAuslan  McAuslan.com

2017 BEER VENDORS

Barnstormer Brewing Company barnstormerbrewing.com                                                                             

The Flying Monkeys Brewery  flyingmonkeys.ca                                                              

Lake of Bays Brewing Company lakeofbaysbrewing.ca                                                   

Norse Brewery norsebrewery.com                                             

Redline Brewhouse redlinebrewhouse.com                                                                     

The Second Wedge Brewing Company thesecondwedge.ca                                       

Upper Thames Brewing Company upperthamesbrewing.ca   

Georgian Bay Spirit Company

Pint Pursuits pintpursuits.com

 

2017 FOOD VENDORS

Seven Main Café              The Pizza Pyre

Totem Juice                      Beaver Tails              

Belly Ice Cream                3 Guys and A Stove

 

2017 EVENT VENDORS

Canadian Pong                                         Brew Tours                         Shaw Direct Satellite TV

 

2017 MUSIC LINEUP

12:00 - Cameron of Locheil Pipes ~ Grass        3:00 - james gray ~ stage west

12:10 - leyanne connolly band ~ band shell    3:20 - the big east ~ band shell

12:50 - mighty lopez ~ stage west                   4:00 - grooove ~ stage west

1:20 - paul lagendyk ~ band shell                   4:20 - myrle ~ band shell

2:00 - doug mclean band ~ stage west             5:00 - the jukebox scoundrels ~ stage west

2:20 - gina horswood band ~ band shell         5:20 - laganza ~ band shell


The Downtown Huntsville BIA would like to thank our generous sponsors!