2016 FOOD VENDORS

Seven Main Café

Totem Juice

Main St. LOCAL Kitchen

Spring Farmer

D-Man's Burgers

2017 MUSIC LINEUP

Stay Tuned To Be Announced soon

 

 

 

 

JOIN US on Saturday May 20th, 2017

SECOND ANNUAL Muskoka 2/4 Craft Beer Festival

River Mill Park - Downtown Huntsville

Tickets are $20.00 in advance (includes a 5oz Beer Mug and (3)  beer coupons)

BUY TICKETS  www.algonquintheatre.ca


2017 BEER VENDORS

Barnstormer Brewing Company barnstormerbrewing.com

Beau's All Natural Brewing Compay beaus.ca

Boshkung Brewing Company  boshkungbrewing.com

Cowbell Brewing  cowbellbrewing.com

The Flying Monkeys Brewery  flyingmonkeys.ca

Highlander Brew Company highlanderbrewco.com

Lake of Bays Brewing Company lakeofbaysbrewing.ca

Muskoka Brewery muskokabrewery.com

Norse Brewerynorsebrewery.com

Publican House Brewery publicanhousebrewery.com

Redline Brewhouse redlinebrewhouse.com

Sawdust City Brewing Company sawdustcitybrewing.com

The Second Wedge Brewing Company thesecondwedge.ca

Thornbury Village Cidery & Brewery  thornbury.co

Upper Thames Brewing Company upperthamesbrewing.ca

Whitewater Brewing Company  whitewaterbeer.ca